Your distance learning at ISM University of Applied Sciences

Together we take the step towards the future. With a distance learning program at ISM, you enjoy full flexibility in everyday life. Regardless of time and place, you can independently integrate the program content that can be accessed online into your day. You can easily determine the program yourself thanks to the modular structure. The latest content of the courses within the framework of an ISM distance learning program guarantees you learning at a particularly high level of quality and education.

A distance learning program is ideal to complete part-time alongside your job and offers you, with or without a university entrance qualification, a future-proof perspective.

This is because an ISM distance learning program can do a lot more than you think: Study innovatively - at one of the best private Business schools in Germany.

   

Find out now in an initial consultation

Do you have detailed questions about the requirements, the content structure or the financing options for distance learning? Feel free to contact us - we will be happy to help you with words and deeds!

Arrange consultation now

Your advantages of distance learning at a glance

#Versatility

#Versatility

Exciting elective subjects that complement and deepen the chosen program.
#Flexibility

#Flexibility

Time-independent study that can be integrated into everyday life..
#Mobility

#Mobility

Study where it is most beautiful - thanks to absolute independence of location.
#Professionalism

#Professionalism

Reliable support from experienced and renowned professors.
#Multimedia

#Multimedia

A wide variety of learning media simplify sustainable access to complex topics.
#Commiliton Network

#Commiliton Network

Connect with like-minded people and simply achieve more together.

Info webinars (in German)

Mon 27 September

Info-Webinar Wirtschaftspsychologie

27.09.2021 | 18:00
Thu 30 September

Info-Webinar Marken- & Modemanagement

30.09.2021 | 18:00
Tue 12 October

Info-Webinar ISM-Fernstudium allgemein

12.10.2021 | 18:00
Mon 18 October

Info-Webinar Finanzmanagement

18.10.2021 | 18:00
Tue 19 October

Info-Webinar Marketing & Kommunikation

19.10.2021 | 18:00
Mon 25 October

Info-Webinar Masters (English)

25.10.2021 | 19:00
View all dates

About ISM Distance Learning

About ISM / Image video

Your ISM distance learning progr:am
The right decision thanks to innovative learning methods

Flexible:

Start your distance learning at ISM at any time - flexibly alongside your job and everyday life. Distance learning at ISM relies on individual coaching as the key to success. We accompany you from the start – personally, competently and reliably. 

Modular:

The modular structure adapts to your learning goals and creates a high level of motivation to learn. With an ISM distance learning program, you can freely develop your personal development wishes. Why? It is because distance learning can also increase your career opportunities – with a high degree of fun and enjoyment. 

Self-determined:

With your distance learning program, you learn at your own pace and you are responsible for the learning processes yourself. With the comprehensive, multimedia content, you will find your personal best path to successful studying. You also have 24/7 access to our learning platform and all content.

Well-founded

We rely on a high level of quality and topicality in our programs. These are constantly being further developed in cooperation with our renowned professors and well-known experts from the respective subject areas. Our services go far beyond the standard. The ISM University of Applied Sciences has already received several awards for this and is regularly audited by independent bodies.

Together

Benefit from a lively exchange and the opportunities to network with other students at the University in your ISM distance learning program. And as the saying goes: Learn together, make a difference together!

Individual

We understand education as something completely individual. Our goal is to give you the opportunity to use your own strengths with the programs offered and to realise your professional career thanks to a recognised distance learning course.

Are you interested in a distance learning program?
We will gladly inform you in detail

We would be happy to advise you on your options for distance learning at ISM. Make use of the regular information events. Find out more about the program content, the schedule and your professional prospects after graduation. Of course, you can always get professional advice from our personal student advisory service.

Do you have any questions about your education? Then contact us!

© ISM International School of Management GmbH – non-profit organization

Schreib' dich bis zum 15. August für dein Bachelor-Studium ein und spare 1000€!

Dein Fernstudium an der ISM Fachhochschule

Zusammen gehen wir den Schritt in Richtung Zukunft. Mit einem Fernstudium an der ISM genießt du volle Flexibilität im Alltag. Unabhängig von Ort und Zeit integrierst du selbstständig die online abrufbaren Studieninhalte in deinen Tag. Dabei bestimmst du den Studienverlauf – dank des modularen Aufbaus – einfach selbst. Die aktuellsten Inhalte der Studiengänge im Rahmen eines ISM Fernstudiums garantieren dir das Lernen auf einem besonders hohen Qualitäts- und Bildungsniveau.

Ein Fernstudium lässt sich ideal neben dem Beruf absolvieren und bietet dir, ob mit oder ohne Abitur, eine zukunftssichere Perspektive.Weil ein ISM Fernstudium viel mehr kann, als du denkst:

Studiere innovativ - an einer der besten privaten Wirtschaftshochschulen Deutschlands.

   

Online-Schnupperstudium

Studium jetzt kostenlos und unverbindlich testen. Überzeuge dich selbst davon, dass unsere Studiengänge das Richtige für dich sind.

Jetzt kostenlos teilnehmen

Deine Vorteile bei einem Fernstudium im Überblick

#Vielseitigkeit

#Vielseitigkeit

Spannende Wahlfächer, die den gewählten Studiengang ergänzen und vertiefen.
#Flexibilität

#Flexibilität

Zeitunabhängiges Studium, das sich in jeden Alltag integrieren lässt.
#Mobilität

#Mobilität

Studieren, wo es am Schönsten ist – dank absoluter Ortsunabhängigkeit.
#Professionalität

#Professionalität

Zuverlässige Betreuung durch erfahrene und renommierte Professorinnen und Professoren.
#Multimedialität

#Multimedialität

Verschiedenste Lernmedien vereinfachen nachhaltig den Zugang zu komplexen Themen.
#Kommilitonennetzwerk

#Kommilitonennetzwerk

Mit Gleichgesinnten verbinden und gemeinsam einfach mehr erreichen.

Info-Webinare

Do 29 Juli

Info-Webinar ISM-Fernstudium allgemein

29.07.2021 | 18:00
Di 10 August

Info-Webinar ISM-Fernstudium allgemein

10.08.2021 | 18:00
Mi 18 August

Info-Webinar Finanzmanagement

18.08.2021 | 18:00
Do 19 August

Info-Webinar Marken- & Modemanagement

19.08.2021 | 18:00
Di 24 August

Info-Webinar Wirtschaftspsychologie

24.08.2021 | 18:00
Mo 13 September

Info-Webinar Finanzmanagement

13.09.2021 | 18:00
Alle Termine ansehen

Über ISM Fernstudium

Über ISM / Imagevideo

Dein ISM Fernstudium:
Die richtige Entscheidung dank innovativer Lernmethoden

Flexibel:

Starte zu jeder Zeit dein Fernstudium an der ISM – und das flexibel neben deinem Beruf und Alltag. Das Fernstudium an der ISM setzt auf ein individuelles Coaching als wesentlichen Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Wir begleiten dich von Beginn an – persönlich, kompetent und zuverlässig.

Modular:

Der modulare Aufbau passt sich deinen Lernzielen an und schafft eine hohe Lernmotivation. Mit einem ISM Fernstudium kannst du deine persönlichen Entwicklungswünsche frei entfalten. Warum? Weil ein Fernstudium ganz nebenbei deine Karrierechancen erhöhen kann – und zwar mit einem hohen Maß an Spaß und Freude.

Selbstbestimmt:

Du lernst bei deinem Fernstudium ganz in deinem eigenen Tempo und hast selbst die Verantwortung über die Lernprozesse. Mit den umfassenden, multimedialen Inhalten findest du deinen persönlich besten Weg des erfolgreichen Studierens. Dazu hast du 24/7 Zugriff auf unsere Lernplattform und alle Inhalte.

Fundiert

Wir setzen bei unseren Studiengängen auf ein hohes Maß an Qualität und Aktualität. Stetig werden diese in Zusammenarbeit unserer renommierten Professorenschaft und bekannten Experten*innen aus den jeweiligen Fachgebieten weiterentwickelt. Dabei gehen die Serviceleistungen weit über den Standard hinaus. Dafür wurde die Fachhochschule ISM bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnet und wird regelmäßig von unabhängigen Stellen geprüft.

Gemeinsam

Profitiere in deinem ISM Fernstudium von einem lebendigen Austausch und die Möglichkeiten der Vernetzung mit anderen Studenten an der Fachhochschule. Ganz nach dem Motto: Zusammen lernen, zusammen etwas bewegen!

Individuell

Bildung verstehen wir als etwas ganz Individuelles. Unser Ziel ist es, dir mit den angebotenen Studiengängen die Möglichkeit zu geben, deine ganz eigenen Stärken zu nutzen und dich dank eines anerkannten Fernstudiums beruflich zu verwirklichen.

An einem Fernstudium interessiert?
Wir informieren dich gern detailliert

Gerne beraten wir dich über deine Möglichkeiten eines Fernstudiums an der ISM. Nutze die regelmäßigen Informationsveranstaltungen. Erfahre mehr über die Studieninhalte, den Studienablauf und deine beruflichen Perspektiven nach dem Studium. Selbstverständlich kannst du dir jederzeit einen professionellen Rat durch unsere persönliche Studienberatung einholen.

Du hast Fragen zum Studium? Dann kontaktiere uns!

© ISM International School of Management GmbH – Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft